Contacts for Upper Northern US

Name City Email
Kess Frey
Chapter Coordinator
view
907 338-2894
Anchorage
Upper Northern US
AK
kessfrey@gci.net
Rev. Steven Lambert
view
907-854-9900
Eagle River
Upper Northern US
AK
slambert@mtaonlilne.net
Meg Zerbinos
view
(907) 398-4831
Soldotna
Upper Northern US
AK
mzerbinos@gmail.com
Ann Marie Reuter
Chapter Coordinator
view
208.859.4585
Boise
Upper Northern US
ID
reuterannmarie@yahoo.com
Minnesota Contemplative Outreach
view
Upper Northern US
MN
Lezlie Oachs
Chapter Coordinator
view
218-724-5860
Duluth
Upper Northern US
MN
lezlieoachs@gmail.com
Dawn Carrillo
Chapter Coordinator
view
218-723-6699
Duluth
Upper Northern US
MN
dcarrillo@duluthosb.org
Laurie Erickson
Chapter Coordinator
view
952-457-6396
Metro Minneapolis/St. Paul
Upper Northern US
MN
laurieberickson@msn.com
Mary Lapham
Chapter Coordinator
view
(651) 484-8099
Metro Minneapolis/St. Paul
Upper Northern US
MN
mary14@comcast.net
Sr. Katherine Howard OSB
Chapter Coordinator
view
(320) 363-7187
Saint Joseph
Upper Northern US
MN
khoward@csbsju.edu
Joan Smith
Contact
view
(406) 371-3486 (leave message)
Billings
Upper Northern US
MT
joanmarrin@gmail.com
Dick Deschamps
Contact
view
Bozeman
Upper Northern US
MT
ddeschamps@montanadsl.net
Rev Jean Collins
Contact
view
406-396-0920
Lewistown
Upper Northern US
MT
Jgcollins08@gmail.com
Oregon Contemplative Outreach
view
Upper Northern US
OR
Carol Luebke
Chapter Coordinator
view
541-593-3001
Bend
Upper Northern US
OR
cluebke@mac.com
Norman Carlson
view
541-754-9945
Corvallis
Upper Northern US
OR
ndcarlson@msn.com
Linda Garcia
Chapter Coordinator
view
Portland (Tigard)
Upper Northern US
OR
lgarciapdx@gmail.com
Gini Graham
Chapter Coordinator
view
503-889-6642
Portland (Beaverton)
Upper Northern US
OR
giniwg@gmail.com
Benneth Husted
Chapter Coordinator
view
503-846-1659
Portland (Hillsboro)
Upper Northern US
OR
bhusted@easystreet.net
Sandi Ohlen
view
605-341-1078
Rapid City
Upper Northern US
SD
dsohlen1975@gmail.com
C. O. Northwest Chapter
view
Upper Northern US
WA
Contemplative Outreach Puget Sound - North
view
Bellevue, Sammamish, MAPLE VALLEY, Redmond, Bothell, EDMONDS area
Upper Northern US
WA
info@copugetsound-north.org
Mary Solberg
view
(360) 754-6213
Olympia
Upper Northern US
WA
Msolberg2@gmail.com
Jeff Renner
Chapter Coordinator
view
425-868-8888
Sammamish
Upper Northern US
WA
jeffrenner3@comcast.net
Michele Jankanish
Chapter Coordinator
view
(206) 420-3321
Seattle
Upper Northern US
WA
mbernadettej@yahoo.com