Contacts for Pacific West Coast US

Name City Email
Kathy Kramer-Howe
Chapter Coordinator
view
602-955-6057
Phoenix
Pacific West Coast US
AZ
kramerhowe@gmail.com
Dr. Robert Johnson
view
928-717-2441
Prescott
Pacific West Coast US
AZ
robt_johnson@msn.com
Margaret Swavely
view
928 300-2949
Sedona
Pacific West Coast US
AZ
mbswavely@gmail.com
CO Chapters in Northern California
view
Pacific West Coast US
CA
Tom Lewellyn
Chapter Coordinator
view
510-865-8341
Alameda
Pacific West Coast US
CA
tlewellynlaw@me.com
Annette Colbert
Chapter Coordinator
view
805 684-6344
Carpinteria
Pacific West Coast US
CA
w.colbert4@verizon.net
Sr. Suzanne Dunn SFCC
Chapter Coordinator
view
Carpinteria
Pacific West Coast US
CA
srd41is@yahoo.com
Trish Rice
Chapter Coordinator
view
714 465-6878
Fountain Valley
Pacific West Coast US
CA
Pdrice2012@gmail.com
Everardo Pedraza
Chapter Coordinator
view
559-230-9736
Fresno
Pacific West Coast US
CA
centeringfriends@gmail.com
Bob Blair
view
714 482-5343
Fullerton
Pacific West Coast US
CA
bobblair@dslextreme.com
Alison Reid
Chapter Coordinator
view
(562) 537-1592
Long Beach
Pacific West Coast US
CA
privatear331@gmail.com
Greater Los Angeles Subchapter
view
Los Angeles
Pacific West Coast US
CA
Jill Yamada
Chapter Coordinator
view
949-837-2941
Mission Viejo
Pacific West Coast US
CA
jyamada@sothumc.org
Freda Iverson
view
(805) 448-6604
Northern Santa Barbara/Ventura
Pacific West Coast US
CA
f.iverson@me.com
Joanne Van Hook
view
661 722-1800
Palmdale
Pacific West Coast US
CA
joanne@ocspeakers.com
Brian O'Neil
Chapter Coordinator
view
626 793-5056
Pasadena
Pacific West Coast US
CA
ddscls@calinen.com
Marie Howard
Chapter Coordinator
view
424-206-1224
Redondo Beach
Pacific West Coast US
CA
marie@coutreach.org
Chuck Schaller
Chapter Coordinator
view
Sacramento
Pacific West Coast US
CA
centercossa@gmail.com
C. O. North San Diego
view
San Diego
Pacific West Coast US
CA
Diane Langworthy
Contact
view
619-955-0962
San Diego
Pacific West Coast US
CA
contactperson4COSD@gmail.com
C. O. of San Diego
view
San Diego
Pacific West Coast US
CA
Linda Dollins
Chapter Coordinator
view
(760) 743-8297
San Diego (North)
Pacific West Coast US
CA
dollinslinda@hotmail.com
Eugene Baumann
view
(909) 455-5682
San Dimas
Pacific West Coast US
CA
eugeneamy@verizon.net
Sr. Linda Snow CSJ
Chapter Coordinator
view
818-784-4515 x 317
San Fernando Valley/Encino
Pacific West Coast US
CA
srlinda.snow@gmail.com
Peggy Gustavson
Chapter Coordinator
view
818-881-1720
San Fernando Valley/Van Nuys
Pacific West Coast US
CA
pgustavson8@gmail.com