You are here

Searchable Event Listing

Event Title Date City State/Province Region

Centering Prayer Retreat

Sun, 10 Mar 2019 Austin Texas Southwest US

Centering Prayer Weekend Retreat

Fri, 15 Mar 2019 Mystic Eastern US

Centering Prayer as the 11th Step Retreat

Fri, 15 Mar 2019 Frenchville Pennsylvania Eastern US

Day of Enrichment

Sat, 16 Mar 2019 Gulf Breeze Florida Southeastern US

Special Event

Sat, 16 Mar 2019 Ames Iowa Midwest US

Day of Contemplative Prayer

Sat, 16 Mar 2019 Burlington Iowa Midwest US

Welcoming Prayer Introductory Workshop

Sat, 16 Mar 2019 Lexington Kentucky Eastern US

Day of Enrichment

Sat, 16 Mar 2019 Natick Massachusetts Eastern US

Special Event

Sat, 16 Mar 2019 Albuquerque New Mexico Southwest US

Special Event

Sat, 16 Mar 2019 Cleveland Ohio Eastern US

Welcoming Prayer Introductory Workshop

Sun, 17 Mar 2019 Cinncinati Ohio Eastern US

Special Event

Sun, 17 Mar 2019 Seattle Washington Pacific West Coast US

Lectio Divina Weekend Retreat

Fri, 22 Mar 2019 Sewanee Tennessee Eastern US

Introduction to Centering Prayer Workshop

Sat, 23 Mar 2019 Scottsdale Arizona Southwest US

Conference

Sat, 23 Mar 2019 Dallas Texas Southwest US

Lectio Divina Weekend Retreat

Fri, 29 Mar 2019 Frenchville Pennsylvania Eastern US

Lenten Retreat

Fri, 29 Mar 2019 Belton Texas Southwest US

Centering Prayer Weekend Retreat

Fri, 29 Mar 2019 Lacey Washington Pacific West Coast US

Introduction to Centering Prayer Workshop

Sat, 30 Mar 2019 West Hartford Connecticut Eastern US

Welcoming Prayer Introductory Workshop

Sat, 30 Mar 2019 Lincoln Nebraska Midwest US

Introduction to Centering Prayer Workshop

Sat, 30 Mar 2019 San Francisco Eastern US

Centering Prayer Dual-Track Intensive Post-Intensive Retreat

Mon, 01 Apr 2019 Oceanside California Pacific West Coast US

Centering Prayer Retreat

Wed, 03 Apr 2019 Subiaco Arkansas Southeastern US

Centering Prayer Weekend Retreat

Fri, 05 Apr 2019 Schuyler Nebraska Midwest US

Centering Prayer Retreat

Sat, 06 Apr 2019 Mission Viejo California Pacific West Coast US

Welcoming Prayer Introductory Workshop

Sat, 06 Apr 2019 St. Petersburg Florida Eastern US

Day of Enrichment

Sat, 06 Apr 2019 Elizabeth New Jersey Eastern US

Centering Prayer – Introductory Program

Sat, 06 Apr 2019 Milford Ohio Eastern US

Special Event

Tue, 09 Apr 2019 Seattle Washington Pacific West Coast US

Centering Prayer Weekend Retreat

Thu, 11 Apr 2019 Cullman Alabama Southeastern US

Centering Prayer Weekend Retreat

Thu, 11 Apr 2019 Bellville Texas Southeastern US

Welcoming Prayer Introductory Workshop

Sat, 13 Apr 2019 Charlotte North Carolina Southeastern US

Centering Prayer Retreat

Sat, 13 Apr 2019 Albuquerque New Mexico Southwest US

Introduction to Centering Prayer Workshop

Sat, 13 Apr 2019 Austin Texas Southwest US

Centering Prayer Retreat

Sat, 20 Apr 2019 Austin Texas Southwest US

Centering Prayer Intensive Retreat

Tue, 23 Apr 2019 San Antonio Texas Southwest US

Centering Prayer Weekend Retreat

Fri, 26 Apr 2019 Colorado Springs Colorado Southwest US

Welcoming Prayer Weekend Retreat

Fri, 26 Apr 2019 Staten Island New York Eastern US

Introduction to Centering Prayer Workshop

Sat, 27 Apr 2019 Newark Delaware Eastern US

Centering Prayer Intensive Retreat

Mon, 29 Apr 2019 Pulaski Pennsylvania Eastern US

Welcoming Prayer Weekend Retreat

Fri, 03 May 2019 Frenchville Pennsylvania Eastern US

Centering Prayer Weekend Retreat

Fri, 03 May 2019 Villa Maria Pennsylvania Eastern US

Centering Prayer Retreat

Sat, 04 May 2019 Encino California Pacific West Coast US

Introduction to Centering Prayer Workshop

Sat, 04 May 2019 Matthews North Carolina Southeastern US

Welcoming Prayer Introductory Workshop

Tue, 07 May 2019 Bellingham Washington Pacific West Coast US

Welcoming Prayer Introductory Workshop

Sat, 11 May 2019 Phoenix Arizona Southwest US

Centering Prayer Dual-Track Intensive Post-Intensive Retreat

Sun, 12 May 2019 Harvey Cedars New Jersey Eastern US

Centering Prayer Intensive Retreat

Tue, 14 May 2019 Lake Dallas Texas Southwest US

Centering Prayer Weekend Retreat

Fri, 17 May 2019 West Hartford Connecticut Eastern US

Centering Prayer Retreat

Fri, 17 May 2019 Austin Texas Southwest US

Special Event

Sat, 18 May 2019 Huntersville North Carolina Southeastern US

Introduction to Centering Prayer Workshop

Sat, 18 May 2019 Barnegat New Jersey Eastern US

Centering Prayer Retreat

Sat, 18 May 2019 Santa Fe New Mexico Southwest US

Introduction to Centering Prayer Workshop

Sat, 18 May 2019 Sewanee Tennessee Eastern US

Centering Prayer Dual-Track Intensive Post-Intensive Retreat

Sun, 19 May 2019 Burlingame California Pacific West Coast US

Centering Prayer Intensive Retreat

Sun, 19 May 2019 West Park New York Eastern US

Centering Prayer Intensive Retreat

Sun, 19 May 2019 San Francisco Eastern US

Centering Prayer Dual-Track Intensive Post-Intensive Retreat

Tue, 21 May 2019 Cullman Alabama Midwest US

Centering Prayer Dual-Track Intensive Post-Intensive Retreat

Tue, 21 May 2019 Bellville Texas Midwest US

Introduction to Centering Prayer Workshop

Wed, 22 May 2019 Atlanta Georgia Eastern US

Introduction to Centering Prayer Workshop

Sat, 25 May 2019 Lacey Washington Pacific West Coast US

Centering Prayer Weekend Retreat

Fri, 31 May 2019
To event remaining 5 days
Morristown New Jersey Eastern US

Day of Enrichment

Sat, 01 Jun 2019
To event remaining 6 days
West Hartford Connecticut Eastern US

The Centering Prayer Presenter Formation

Mon, 03 Jun 2019
To event remaining 8 days
Maplewood Minnesota Midwest US

Centering Prayer Dual-Track Intensive Post-Intensive Retreat

Fri, 07 Jun 2019
To event remaining 12 days
Eureka Missouri Midwest US

Welcoming Prayer Weekend Retreat

Fri, 07 Jun 2019
To event remaining 12 days
Sewanee Tennessee Southeastern US

Centering Prayer Dual-Track Intensive Post-Intensive Retreat

Sun, 09 Jun 2019
To event remaining 14 days
Frenchville Pennsylvania Eastern US

Special Event

Sun, 09 Jun 2019
To event remaining 14 days
Sewanee Tennessee Eastern US

Day of Enrichment

Sat, 15 Jun 2019
To event remaining 20 days
West Hartford Connecticut Eastern US

Special Event

Sat, 15 Jun 2019
To event remaining 20 days
St. Louis Missouri Midwest US

Centering Prayer Retreat

Sat, 15 Jun 2019
To event remaining 20 days
Albuquerque New Mexico Southwest US

Centering Prayer Retreat

Sat, 15 Jun 2019
To event remaining 20 days
Austin Texas Southwest US

Centering Prayer Weekend Retreat

Thu, 20 Jun 2019
To event remaining 25 days
Chesterfield New Hampshire Eastern US

Centering Prayer Dual-Track Intensive Post-Intensive Retreat

Fri, 21 Jun 2019
To event remaining 26 days
Sewanee Tennessee Southeastern US

Day of Enrichment

Sat, 22 Jun 2019
To event remaining 27 days
Westfield New Jersey Eastern US

Centering Prayer as the 11th Step Retreat

Sat, 22 Jun 2019
To event remaining 27 days
Port Matilda Pennsylvania Eastern US

Centering Prayer Dual-Track Intensive Post-Intensive Retreat

Sun, 23 Jun 2019
To event remaining 28 days
Encino California Pacific West Coast US

Forgiveness Prayer Workshop

Sun, 23 Jun 2019
To event remaining 28 days
Port Matilda Pennsylvania Eastern US

Centering Prayer Dual-Track Intensive Post-Intensive Retreat

Mon, 24 Jun 2019
To event remaining 29 days
Nerinx Kentucky Midwest US

Centering Prayer Weekend Retreat

Fri, 05 Jul 2019
To event remaining 40 days
Garrison New York Eastern US

Centering Prayer Retreat

Sat, 13 Jul 2019
To event remaining 48 days
Austin Texas Southwest US

Centering Prayer Dual-Track Intensive Post-Intensive Retreat

Sun, 14 Jul 2019
To event remaining 49 days
Frankfort Illinois Midwest US

Centering Prayer Retreat

Fri, 19 Jul 2019
To event remaining 54 days
Atlanta Georgia Eastern US

Centering Prayer Intensive Retreat

Sat, 20 Jul 2019
To event remaining 55 days
Eureka Springs Arkansas Midwest US

Introduction to Centering Prayer Workshop

Sat, 20 Jul 2019
To event remaining 55 days
Sewanee Tennessee Eastern US

Introduction to Centering Prayer Workshop

Sat, 20 Jul 2019
To event remaining 55 days
Austin Texas Southwest US

Centering Prayer Retreat

Fri, 26 Jul 2019
To event remaining 61 days
Belton Texas Southwest US

Centering Prayer as the 11th Step Retreat

Sat, 27 Jul 2019
To event remaining 62 days
Lacey Washington Pacific West Coast US

Centering Prayer Post-Intensive Retreat

Sun, 04 Aug 2019
To event remaining 70 days
Frenchville Pennsylvania Eastern US

Centering Prayer as the 11th Step Retreat

Fri, 09 Aug 2019
To event remaining 75 days
Wheatland Iowa Midwest US

Centering Prayer Weekend Retreat

Sat, 10 Aug 2019
To event remaining 76 days
Austin Texas Southwest US

Centering Prayer Retreat

Wed, 14 Aug 2019
To event remaining 80 days
Burlingame California Pacific West Coast US

Centering Prayer Post-Intensive Retreat

Thu, 15 Aug 2019
To event remaining 81 days
Colorado Springs Colorado Southwest US

Centering Prayer Post-Intensive Retreat

Fri, 16 Aug 2019
To event remaining 82 days
Rock Island Illinois Midwest US

Centering Prayer as the 11th Step Retreat

Fri, 23 Aug 2019
To event remaining 89 days
Sewanee Tennessee Southeastern US

Introduction to Centering Prayer Workshop

Sat, 24 Aug 2019
To event remaining 90 days
Mooresville North Carolina Southeastern US

Centering Prayer Retreat

Sat, 24 Aug 2019
To event remaining 90 days
Santa Fe New Mexico Southwest US

Centering Prayer – Introductory Program

Fri, 30 Aug 2019
To event remaining 96 days
Cullman Alabama Southeastern US

Centering Prayer – Introductory Program

Fri, 30 Aug 2019
To event remaining 96 days
Bellville Texas Southeastern US

Centering Prayer Dual-Track Intensive Post-Intensive Retreat

Sun, 01 Sep 2019
To event remaining 98 days
Albuquerque New Mexico Southwest US

Centering Prayer Retreat

Fri, 13 Sep 2019
To event remaining 110 days
Belton Texas Southwest US

Centering Prayer Retreat

Sat, 14 Sep 2019
To event remaining 111 days
Encino California Pacific West Coast US

Centering Prayer Intensive Retreat

Sun, 15 Sep 2019
To event remaining 112 days
Philadelphia Pennsylvania Eastern US

Centering Prayer Post-Intensive Retreat

Fri, 20 Sep 2019
To event remaining 117 days
Schuyler Nebraska Midwest US

Centering Prayer Retreat

Sat, 21 Sep 2019
To event remaining 118 days
Austin Texas Southwest US

Centering Prayer Weekend Retreat

Fri, 04 Oct 2019
To event remaining 131 days
Frenchville Pennsylvania Eastern US

Introduction to Centering Prayer Workshop

Sat, 05 Oct 2019
To event remaining 132 days
Encino California Pacific West Coast US

Centering Prayer Retreat

Fri, 11 Oct 2019
To event remaining 138 days
Frenchville Pennsylvania Eastern US

Introduction to Centering Prayer Workshop

Sat, 12 Oct 2019
To event remaining 139 days
Austin Texas Southwest US

Centering Prayer Weekend Retreat

Fri, 18 Oct 2019
To event remaining 145 days
Colorado Springs Colorado Southwest US

Centering Prayer Retreat

Sat, 19 Oct 2019
To event remaining 146 days
Austin Texas Southwest US

Centering Prayer Retreat

Sun, 20 Oct 2019
To event remaining 147 days
Frenchville Pennsylvania Eastern US

Centering Prayer Weekend Retreat

Fri, 25 Oct 2019
To event remaining 152 days
Encino California Pacific West Coast US

Day of Enrichment

Sat, 02 Nov 2019
To event remaining 160 days
Charlotte North Carolina Southeastern US

Centering Prayer Advanced Retreat

Fri, 08 Nov 2019
To event remaining 166 days
West Hartford Connecticut Eastern US

Centering Prayer Intensive Retreat

Fri, 15 Nov 2019
To event remaining 173 days
Cullman Alabama Southeastern US

Centering Prayer Intensive Retreat

Fri, 15 Nov 2019
To event remaining 173 days
Bellville Texas Southeastern US

Introduction to Centering Prayer Workshop

Sat, 16 Nov 2019
To event remaining 174 days
Sewanee Tennessee Southeastern US

Centering Prayer Retreat

Sat, 16 Nov 2019
To event remaining 174 days
Austin Texas Southwest US

Advent Retreat

Fri, 06 Dec 2019
To event remaining 194 days
Belton Texas Southwest US

Centering Prayer Retreat

Sat, 07 Dec 2019
To event remaining 195 days
Encino California Pacific West Coast US

Centering Prayer Weekend Retreat

Fri, 13 Dec 2019
To event remaining 201 days
Sewanee Tennessee Southeastern US

Centering Prayer Retreat

Sat, 14 Dec 2019
To event remaining 202 days
Austin Texas Southwest US

Introduction to Centering Prayer Workshop

Sat, 04 Jan 2020
To event remaining 223 days
Sewanee Tennessee Southeastern US

Centering Prayer Dual-Track Intensive Post-Intensive Retreat

Sun, 05 Jan 2020
To event remaining 224 days
Sewanee Tennessee Southeastern US

Centering Prayer Dual-Track Intensive Post-Intensive Retreat

Thu, 09 Jan 2020
To event remaining 228 days
Auburn California Pacific West Coast US

Centering Prayer Retreat

Sat, 18 Jan 2020
To event remaining 237 days
Encino California Pacific West Coast US

Centering Prayer Weekend Retreat

Fri, 21 Feb 2020
To event remaining 271 days
Encino California Pacific West Coast US

Centering Prayer Retreat

Sat, 07 Mar 2020
To event remaining 286 days
Encino California Pacific West Coast US

Centering Prayer Retreat

Sat, 09 May 2020
To event remaining 349 days
Encino California Pacific West Coast US

Centering Prayer Dual-Track Intensive Post-Intensive Retreat

Sun, 21 Jun 2020
To event remaining 392 days
Encino California Eastern US

Introduction to Centering Prayer Workshop

Sat, 01 Aug 2020
To event remaining 433 days
Sewanee Tennessee Southeastern US

Centering Prayer Retreat

Sat, 12 Sep 2020
To event remaining 475 days
Encino California Pacific West Coast US

Centering Prayer – Introductory Program

Sat, 03 Oct 2020
To event remaining 496 days
Encino California Pacific West Coast US

Centering Prayer Weekend Retreat

Fri, 23 Oct 2020
To event remaining 516 days
Encino California Pacific West Coast US

Centering Prayer Retreat

Sat, 05 Dec 2020
To event remaining 559 days
Encino California Pacific West Coast US

Introduction to Centering Prayer Workshop

Sat, 02 Jan 2021
To event remaining 587 days
Sewanee Tennessee Southeastern US