You are here

Searchable Event Listing

Event Title Date City State/Province Region

Centering Prayer Retreat

Sun, 10 Mar 2019 Austin Texas Southwest US

Centering Prayer Weekend Retreat

Fri, 15 Mar 2019 Mystic Eastern US

Centering Prayer as the 11th Step Retreat

Fri, 15 Mar 2019 Frenchville Pennsylvania Eastern US

Day of Enrichment

Sat, 16 Mar 2019 Gulf Breeze Florida Southeastern US

Special Event

Sat, 16 Mar 2019 Ames Iowa Midwest US

Day of Contemplative Prayer

Sat, 16 Mar 2019 Burlington Iowa Midwest US

Welcoming Prayer Introductory Workshop

Sat, 16 Mar 2019 Lexington Kentucky Eastern US

Day of Enrichment

Sat, 16 Mar 2019 Natick Massachusetts Eastern US

Special Event

Sat, 16 Mar 2019 Albuquerque New Mexico Southwest US

Special Event

Sat, 16 Mar 2019 Cleveland Ohio Eastern US

Welcoming Prayer Introductory Workshop

Sun, 17 Mar 2019 Cinncinati Ohio Eastern US

Special Event

Sun, 17 Mar 2019 Seattle Washington Pacific West Coast US

Lectio Divina Weekend Retreat

Fri, 22 Mar 2019 Sewanee Tennessee Eastern US

Introduction to Centering Prayer Workshop

Sat, 23 Mar 2019 Scottsdale Arizona Southwest US

Conference

Sat, 23 Mar 2019 Dallas Texas Southwest US

Lectio Divina Weekend Retreat

Fri, 29 Mar 2019
To event remaining 3 days
Frenchville Pennsylvania Eastern US

Lenten Retreat

Fri, 29 Mar 2019
To event remaining 3 days
Belton Texas Southwest US

Centering Prayer Weekend Retreat

Fri, 29 Mar 2019
To event remaining 3 days
Lacey Washington Pacific West Coast US

Introduction to Centering Prayer Workshop

Sat, 30 Mar 2019
To event remaining 4 days
West Hartford Connecticut Eastern US

Welcoming Prayer Introductory Workshop

Sat, 30 Mar 2019
To event remaining 4 days
Lincoln Nebraska Midwest US

Introduction to Centering Prayer Workshop

Sat, 30 Mar 2019
To event remaining 4 days
San Francisco Eastern US

Centering Prayer Dual-Track Intensive Post-Intensive Retreat

Mon, 01 Apr 2019
To event remaining 6 days
Oceanside California Pacific West Coast US

Centering Prayer Retreat

Wed, 03 Apr 2019
To event remaining 8 days
Subiaco Arkansas Southeastern US

Centering Prayer Weekend Retreat

Fri, 05 Apr 2019
To event remaining 10 days
Schuyler Nebraska Midwest US

Centering Prayer Retreat

Sat, 06 Apr 2019
To event remaining 11 days
Mission Viejo California Pacific West Coast US

Welcoming Prayer Introductory Workshop

Sat, 06 Apr 2019
To event remaining 11 days
St. Petersburg Florida Eastern US

Day of Enrichment

Sat, 06 Apr 2019
To event remaining 11 days
Elizabeth New Jersey Eastern US

Centering Prayer – Introductory Program

Sat, 06 Apr 2019
To event remaining 11 days
Milford Ohio Eastern US

Special Event

Tue, 09 Apr 2019
To event remaining 14 days
Seattle Washington Pacific West Coast US

Centering Prayer Weekend Retreat

Thu, 11 Apr 2019
To event remaining 16 days
Cullman Alabama Southeastern US

Centering Prayer Weekend Retreat

Thu, 11 Apr 2019
To event remaining 16 days
Bellville Texas Southeastern US

Welcoming Prayer Introductory Workshop

Sat, 13 Apr 2019
To event remaining 18 days
Charlotte North Carolina Southeastern US

Centering Prayer Retreat

Sat, 13 Apr 2019
To event remaining 18 days
Albuquerque New Mexico Southwest US

Introduction to Centering Prayer Workshop

Sat, 13 Apr 2019
To event remaining 18 days
Austin Texas Southwest US

Centering Prayer Retreat

Sat, 20 Apr 2019
To event remaining 25 days
Austin Texas Southwest US

Centering Prayer Intensive Retreat

Tue, 23 Apr 2019
To event remaining 28 days
San Antonio Texas Southwest US

Centering Prayer Weekend Retreat

Fri, 26 Apr 2019
To event remaining 31 days
Colorado Springs Colorado Southwest US

Welcoming Prayer Weekend Retreat

Fri, 26 Apr 2019
To event remaining 31 days
Staten Island New York Eastern US

Introduction to Centering Prayer Workshop

Sat, 27 Apr 2019
To event remaining 32 days
Newark Delaware Eastern US

Centering Prayer Intensive Retreat

Mon, 29 Apr 2019
To event remaining 34 days
Pulaski Pennsylvania Eastern US

Welcoming Prayer Weekend Retreat

Fri, 03 May 2019
To event remaining 38 days
Frenchville Pennsylvania Eastern US

Centering Prayer Weekend Retreat

Fri, 03 May 2019
To event remaining 38 days
Villa Maria Pennsylvania Eastern US

Centering Prayer Retreat

Sat, 04 May 2019
To event remaining 39 days
Encino California Pacific West Coast US

Introduction to Centering Prayer Workshop

Sat, 04 May 2019
To event remaining 39 days
Matthews North Carolina Southeastern US

Centering Prayer Dual-Track Intensive Post-Intensive Retreat

Sun, 12 May 2019
To event remaining 47 days
Harvey Cedars New Jersey Eastern US

Centering Prayer Intensive Retreat

Tue, 14 May 2019
To event remaining 49 days
Lake Dallas Texas Southwest US

Centering Prayer Weekend Retreat

Fri, 17 May 2019
To event remaining 52 days
West Hartford Connecticut Eastern US

Centering Prayer Retreat

Fri, 17 May 2019
To event remaining 52 days
Austin Texas Southwest US

Centering Prayer Retreat

Sat, 18 May 2019
To event remaining 53 days
Santa Fe New Mexico Southwest US

Introduction to Centering Prayer Workshop

Sat, 18 May 2019
To event remaining 53 days
Sewanee Tennessee Eastern US

Centering Prayer Dual-Track Intensive Post-Intensive Retreat

Sun, 19 May 2019
To event remaining 54 days
Burlingame California Pacific West Coast US

Centering Prayer Intensive Retreat

Sun, 19 May 2019
To event remaining 54 days
San Francisco Eastern US

Centering Prayer Intensive Retreat

Sun, 19 May 2019
To event remaining 54 days
West Park New York Eastern US

Centering Prayer Dual-Track Intensive Post-Intensive Retreat

Tue, 21 May 2019
To event remaining 56 days
Cullman Alabama Midwest US

Centering Prayer Dual-Track Intensive Post-Intensive Retreat

Tue, 21 May 2019
To event remaining 56 days
Bellville Texas Midwest US

Centering Prayer Weekend Retreat

Fri, 31 May 2019
To event remaining 66 days
Morristown New Jersey Eastern US

Day of Enrichment

Sat, 01 Jun 2019
To event remaining 67 days
West Hartford Connecticut Eastern US

Centering Prayer Dual-Track Intensive Post-Intensive Retreat

Fri, 07 Jun 2019
To event remaining 73 days
Eureka Missouri Midwest US

Welcoming Prayer Weekend Retreat

Fri, 07 Jun 2019
To event remaining 73 days
Sewanee Tennessee Southeastern US

Centering Prayer Dual-Track Intensive Post-Intensive Retreat

Sun, 09 Jun 2019
To event remaining 75 days
Frenchville Pennsylvania Eastern US

Day of Enrichment

Sat, 15 Jun 2019
To event remaining 81 days
West Hartford Connecticut Eastern US

Centering Prayer Retreat

Sat, 15 Jun 2019
To event remaining 81 days
Albuquerque New Mexico Southwest US

Centering Prayer Retreat

Sat, 15 Jun 2019
To event remaining 81 days
Austin Texas Southwest US

Centering Prayer Dual-Track Intensive Post-Intensive Retreat

Fri, 21 Jun 2019
To event remaining 87 days
Sewanee Tennessee Southeastern US

Centering Prayer Dual-Track Intensive Post-Intensive Retreat

Sun, 23 Jun 2019
To event remaining 89 days
Encino California Pacific West Coast US

Centering Prayer Dual-Track Intensive Post-Intensive Retreat

Mon, 24 Jun 2019
To event remaining 90 days
Nerinx Kentucky Midwest US

Centering Prayer Weekend Retreat

Fri, 05 Jul 2019
To event remaining 101 days
Garrison New York Eastern US

Centering Prayer Retreat

Sat, 13 Jul 2019
To event remaining 109 days
Austin Texas Southwest US

Centering Prayer Dual-Track Intensive Post-Intensive Retreat

Sun, 14 Jul 2019
To event remaining 110 days
Frankfort Illinois Midwest US

Centering Prayer Intensive Retreat

Sat, 20 Jul 2019
To event remaining 116 days
Eureka Springs Arkansas Midwest US

Introduction to Centering Prayer Workshop

Sat, 20 Jul 2019
To event remaining 116 days
Sewanee Tennessee Eastern US

Introduction to Centering Prayer Workshop

Sat, 20 Jul 2019
To event remaining 116 days
Austin Texas Southwest US

Centering Prayer Retreat

Fri, 26 Jul 2019
To event remaining 122 days
Belton Texas Southwest US

Centering Prayer Post-Intensive Retreat

Sun, 04 Aug 2019
To event remaining 131 days
Frenchville Pennsylvania Eastern US

Centering Prayer as the 11th Step Retreat

Fri, 09 Aug 2019
To event remaining 136 days
Wheatland Iowa Midwest US

Centering Prayer Weekend Retreat

Sat, 10 Aug 2019
To event remaining 137 days
Austin Texas Southwest US

Centering Prayer Retreat

Wed, 14 Aug 2019
To event remaining 141 days
Burlingame California Pacific West Coast US

Centering Prayer Post-Intensive Retreat

Thu, 15 Aug 2019
To event remaining 142 days
Colorado Springs Colorado Southwest US

Centering Prayer Post-Intensive Retreat

Fri, 16 Aug 2019
To event remaining 143 days
Rock Island Illinois Midwest US

Centering Prayer as the 11th Step Retreat

Fri, 23 Aug 2019
To event remaining 150 days
Sewanee Tennessee Southeastern US

Centering Prayer Retreat

Sat, 24 Aug 2019
To event remaining 151 days
Santa Fe New Mexico Southwest US

Centering Prayer – Introductory Program

Fri, 30 Aug 2019
To event remaining 157 days
Cullman Alabama Southeastern US

Centering Prayer – Introductory Program

Fri, 30 Aug 2019
To event remaining 157 days
Bellville Texas Southeastern US

Centering Prayer Dual-Track Intensive Post-Intensive Retreat

Sun, 01 Sep 2019
To event remaining 159 days
Albuquerque New Mexico Southwest US

Centering Prayer Retreat

Fri, 13 Sep 2019
To event remaining 171 days
Belton Texas Southwest US

Centering Prayer Retreat

Sat, 14 Sep 2019
To event remaining 172 days
Encino California Pacific West Coast US

Centering Prayer Intensive Retreat

Sun, 15 Sep 2019
To event remaining 173 days
Philadelphia Pennsylvania Eastern US

Centering Prayer Post-Intensive Retreat

Fri, 20 Sep 2019
To event remaining 178 days
Schuyler Nebraska Midwest US

Centering Prayer Retreat

Sat, 21 Sep 2019
To event remaining 179 days
Austin Texas Southwest US

Introduction to Centering Prayer Workshop

Sat, 05 Oct 2019
To event remaining 193 days
Encino California Pacific West Coast US

Introduction to Centering Prayer Workshop

Sat, 12 Oct 2019
To event remaining 200 days
Austin Texas Southwest US

Centering Prayer Weekend Retreat

Fri, 18 Oct 2019
To event remaining 206 days
Colorado Springs Colorado Southwest US

Centering Prayer Retreat

Sat, 19 Oct 2019
To event remaining 207 days
Austin Texas Southwest US

Centering Prayer Weekend Retreat

Fri, 25 Oct 2019
To event remaining 213 days
Encino California Pacific West Coast US

Centering Prayer Advanced Retreat

Fri, 08 Nov 2019
To event remaining 227 days
West Hartford Connecticut Eastern US

Centering Prayer Intensive Retreat

Fri, 15 Nov 2019
To event remaining 234 days
Cullman Alabama Southeastern US

Centering Prayer Intensive Retreat

Fri, 15 Nov 2019
To event remaining 234 days
Bellville Texas Southeastern US

Introduction to Centering Prayer Workshop

Sat, 16 Nov 2019
To event remaining 235 days
Sewanee Tennessee Southeastern US

Centering Prayer Retreat

Sat, 16 Nov 2019
To event remaining 235 days
Austin Texas Southwest US

Advent Retreat

Fri, 06 Dec 2019
To event remaining 255 days
Belton Texas Southwest US

Centering Prayer Retreat

Sat, 07 Dec 2019
To event remaining 256 days
Encino California Pacific West Coast US

Centering Prayer Weekend Retreat

Fri, 13 Dec 2019
To event remaining 262 days
Sewanee Tennessee Southeastern US

Centering Prayer Retreat

Sat, 14 Dec 2019
To event remaining 263 days
Austin Texas Southwest US

Introduction to Centering Prayer Workshop

Sat, 04 Jan 2020
To event remaining 284 days
Sewanee Tennessee Southeastern US

Centering Prayer Dual-Track Intensive Post-Intensive Retreat

Sun, 05 Jan 2020
To event remaining 285 days
Sewanee Tennessee Southeastern US

Centering Prayer Dual-Track Intensive Post-Intensive Retreat

Thu, 09 Jan 2020
To event remaining 289 days
Auburn California Pacific West Coast US

Centering Prayer Retreat

Sat, 18 Jan 2020
To event remaining 298 days
Encino California Pacific West Coast US

Centering Prayer Weekend Retreat

Fri, 21 Feb 2020
To event remaining 332 days
Encino California Pacific West Coast US

Centering Prayer Retreat

Sat, 07 Mar 2020
To event remaining 347 days
Encino California Pacific West Coast US

Centering Prayer Retreat

Sat, 09 May 2020
To event remaining 410 days
Encino California Pacific West Coast US

Centering Prayer Dual-Track Intensive Post-Intensive Retreat

Sun, 21 Jun 2020
To event remaining 453 days
Encino California Eastern US

Introduction to Centering Prayer Workshop

Sat, 01 Aug 2020
To event remaining 494 days
Sewanee Tennessee Southeastern US

Centering Prayer Retreat

Sat, 12 Sep 2020
To event remaining 536 days
Encino California Pacific West Coast US

Centering Prayer – Introductory Program

Sat, 03 Oct 2020
To event remaining 557 days
Encino California Pacific West Coast US

Centering Prayer Weekend Retreat

Fri, 23 Oct 2020
To event remaining 577 days
Encino California Pacific West Coast US

Centering Prayer Retreat

Sat, 05 Dec 2020
To event remaining 620 days
Encino California Pacific West Coast US

Introduction to Centering Prayer Workshop

Sat, 02 Jan 2021
To event remaining 648 days
Sewanee Tennessee Southeastern US