You are here

Searchable Event Listing

Event Title Date City State/Province Region

Special Event

Fri, 13 Jul 2018 Mission Viejo California Pacific West Coast US

Special Event

Sat, 14 Jul 2018 Mission Viejo California Pacific West Coast US

Centering Prayer Retreat

Sat, 14 Jul 2018 Austin Texas Southwest US

Centering Prayer Post-Intensive Retreat

Sun, 15 Jul 2018 Benet Lake Wisconsin Midwest US

Centering Prayer Dual-Track Intensive Post-Intensive Retreat

Sun, 15 Jul 2018 Benet Lake Wisconsin Midwest US

Introductory Lectio Divina Workshop

Sat, 21 Jul 2018
To event remaining 3 days
Statesville North Carolina Southeastern US

Centering Prayer Retreat

Thu, 26 Jul 2018
To event remaining 8 days
Eureka Springs Arkansas Southeastern US

Centering Prayer Retreat

Fri, 27 Jul 2018
To event remaining 9 days
Belton Texas Southwest US

Centering Prayer Post-Intensive Retreat

Fri, 03 Aug 2018
To event remaining 16 days
Beacon New York Eastern US

Introduction to Centering Prayer Workshop

Sat, 04 Aug 2018
To event remaining 17 days
Saint Charles Illinois Midwest US

Introduction to Centering Prayer Workshop

Sat, 04 Aug 2018
To event remaining 17 days
Sewanee Tennessee Southeastern US

Centering Prayer Retreat

Sun, 05 Aug 2018
To event remaining 18 days
Rancocas New Jersey Eastern US

Centering Prayer Dual-Track Intensive Post-Intensive Retreat

Sun, 05 Aug 2018
To event remaining 18 days
Frenchville Pennsylvania Eastern US

Centering Prayer Dual-Track Intensive Post-Intensive Retreat

Sun, 05 Aug 2018
To event remaining 18 days
Sewanee Tennessee Southeastern US

Centering Prayer Post-Intensive Retreat

Tue, 07 Aug 2018
To event remaining 20 days
Snowmass Colorado Southwest US

Centering Prayer Retreat

Fri, 10 Aug 2018
To event remaining 23 days
St. Paul Minnesota Midwest US

Centering Prayer and Lectio Divina Retreat

Fri, 10 Aug 2018
To event remaining 23 days
St. Paul Minnesota Midwest US

Basic Skills Facilitator Workshop

Fri, 10 Aug 2018
To event remaining 23 days
Seattle Washington Pacific West Coast US

Formation for Contemplative Outreach Service

Fri, 17 Aug 2018
To event remaining 30 days
St Leo Florida Eastern US

Centering Prayer Retreat

Sat, 18 Aug 2018
To event remaining 31 days
Austin Texas Southwest US

Centering Prayer Post-Intensive Retreat

Wed, 22 Aug 2018
To event remaining 35 days
Rock Island Illinois Midwest US

Centering Prayer Post-Intensive Retreat

Wed, 22 Aug 2018
To event remaining 35 days
Canton Mississippi Midwest US

Centering Prayer Retreat

Fri, 24 Aug 2018
To event remaining 37 days
Rock Island Illinois Midwest US

Centering Prayer Retreat

Fri, 24 Aug 2018
To event remaining 37 days
Rock Island Illinois Midwest US

Introduction to Centering Prayer Workshop

Sat, 25 Aug 2018
To event remaining 38 days
Charlotte North Carolina Southeastern US

Day of Enrichment

Sat, 25 Aug 2018
To event remaining 38 days
Westfield New Jersey Eastern US

Centering Prayer Post-Intensive Retreat

Sun, 26 Aug 2018
To event remaining 39 days
Rock Island Illinois Midwest US

Centering Prayer Post-Intensive Retreat

Sun, 26 Aug 2018
To event remaining 39 days
Rock Island Illinois Midwest US

Welcoming Prayer Retreat

Wed, 29 Aug 2018
To event remaining 42 days
Burlingame California Pacific West Coast US

Introduction to Centering Prayer Workshop

Fri, 31 Aug 2018
To event remaining 44 days
Cullman Alabama Southeastern US

Centering Prayer Intensive Retreat

Thu, 06 Sep 2018
To event remaining 50 days
Albuquerque New Mexico Southwest US

Centering Prayer as the 11th Step Retreat

Fri, 07 Sep 2018
To event remaining 51 days
Sewanee Tennessee Southeastern US

The Living Flame

Sat, 08 Sep 2018
To event remaining 52 days
Indianapolis Indiana Midwest US

Introduction to Centering Prayer Workshop

Sat, 08 Sep 2018
To event remaining 52 days
Lacey Washington Pacific West Coast US

Lectio Divina Immersion Retreat

Tue, 11 Sep 2018
To event remaining 55 days
West Park New York Eastern US

Welcoming Prayer Retreat

Fri, 14 Sep 2018
To event remaining 58 days
Belton Texas Southwest US

Centering Prayer – Introductory Program

Sat, 15 Sep 2018
To event remaining 59 days
Encino California Pacific West Coast US

Introduction to Centering Prayer Workshop

Sun, 16 Sep 2018
To event remaining 60 days
Burlingame California Pacific West Coast US

Special Event

Sat, 22 Sep 2018
To event remaining 66 days
Lynnfield Massachusetts Eastern US

Special Event

Sat, 22 Sep 2018
To event remaining 66 days
Statesville North Carolina Southeastern US

Centering Prayer Retreat

Sat, 22 Sep 2018
To event remaining 66 days
Austin Texas Southwest US

Special Event

Sat, 06 Oct 2018
To event remaining 80 days
Charlotte North Carolina Southeastern US

Centering Prayer Dual-Track Intensive Post-Intensive Retreat

Sun, 07 Oct 2018
To event remaining 81 days
Dittmer Missouri Midwest US

Centering Prayer Weekend Retreat

Fri, 12 Oct 2018
To event remaining 86 days
Encino California Pacific West Coast US

Centering Prayer Retreat

Fri, 12 Oct 2018
To event remaining 86 days
St. Paul Minnesota Midwest US

The Living Flame

Sat, 13 Oct 2018
To event remaining 87 days
Indianapolis Indiana Midwest US

Introduction to Centering Prayer Workshop

Sat, 13 Oct 2018
To event remaining 87 days
Austin Texas Southwest US

Day of Contemplative Prayer

Sun, 14 Oct 2018
To event remaining 88 days
Burlingame California Pacific West Coast US

Centering Prayer Dual-Track Intensive Post-Intensive Retreat

Fri, 19 Oct 2018
To event remaining 93 days
Lafayette Oregon Pacific West Coast US

Centering Prayer Retreat

Sat, 20 Oct 2018
To event remaining 94 days
Austin Texas Southwest US

Centering Prayer Dual-Track Intensive Post-Intensive Retreat

Sun, 21 Oct 2018
To event remaining 95 days
Buckeystown Maryland Eastern US

Centering Prayer Dual-Track Intensive Post-Intensive Retreat

Wed, 24 Oct 2018
To event remaining 98 days
Conyers Georgia Southeastern US

Centering Prayer as the 11th Step Retreat

Fri, 26 Oct 2018
To event remaining 100 days
Fairhope Alabama Southeastern US

Centering Prayer Weekend Retreat

Fri, 26 Oct 2018
To event remaining 100 days
St Leo Florida Eastern US

Special Event

Sat, 03 Nov 2018
To event remaining 108 days
Lisle Illinois Midwest US

The Living Flame

Sat, 03 Nov 2018
To event remaining 108 days
Louisville Kentucky Midwest US

Centering Prayer Retreat

Fri, 09 Nov 2018
To event remaining 114 days
Burlingame California Pacific West Coast US

The Living Flame

Sat, 10 Nov 2018
To event remaining 115 days
Indianapolis Indiana Midwest US

Special Event

Sat, 10 Nov 2018
To event remaining 115 days
Matthews North Carolina Southeastern US

Centering Prayer Retreat

Sat, 10 Nov 2018
To event remaining 115 days
Austin Texas Southwest US

Forgiveness Prayer Weekend Retreat

Fri, 16 Nov 2018
To event remaining 121 days
Cullman Alabama Southeastern US

Centering Prayer Weekend Retreat

Fri, 30 Nov 2018
To event remaining 135 days
Beacon New York Eastern US

Advent Retreat

Fri, 30 Nov 2018
To event remaining 135 days
Belton Texas Southwest US

Centering Prayer Retreat

Sat, 01 Dec 2018
To event remaining 136 days
Encino California Pacific West Coast US

Centering Prayer Retreat

Sat, 01 Dec 2018
To event remaining 136 days
Austin Texas Southwest US

Advent Retreat

Fri, 14 Dec 2018
To event remaining 149 days
Sewanee Tennessee Southeastern US

Centering Prayer Retreat

Sat, 15 Dec 2018
To event remaining 150 days
Austin Texas Southwest US

Introduction to the Centering Prayer Silent Retreat

Fri, 18 Jan 2019
To event remaining 184 days
Cullman Alabama Southeastern US

Centering Prayer Dual-Track Intensive Post-Intensive Retreat

Fri, 18 Jan 2019
To event remaining 184 days
Auburn California Pacific West Coast US

Centering Prayer Retreat

Sat, 19 Jan 2019
To event remaining 185 days
Encino California Pacific West Coast US

Centering Prayer Weekend Retreat

Fri, 22 Feb 2019
To event remaining 219 days
Encino California Pacific West Coast US

Centering Prayer Retreat

Sat, 09 Mar 2019
To event remaining 234 days
Encino California Pacific West Coast US

Centering Prayer Dual-Track Intensive Post-Intensive Retreat

Mon, 01 Apr 2019
To event remaining 257 days
Oceanside California Pacific West Coast US

Centering Prayer Dual-Track Intensive Post-Intensive Retreat

Mon, 01 Apr 2019
To event remaining 257 days
Oceanside California Pacific West Coast US

Centering Prayer Dual-Track Intensive Post-Intensive Retreat

Mon, 01 Apr 2019
To event remaining 257 days
Oceanside California Pacific West Coast US

Centering Prayer Dual-Track Intensive Post-Intensive Retreat

Mon, 01 Apr 2019
To event remaining 257 days
Oceanside California Pacific West Coast US

Centering Prayer Retreat

Sat, 04 May 2019
To event remaining 290 days
Encino California Pacific West Coast US

Centering Prayer Dual-Track Intensive Post-Intensive Retreat

Sun, 23 Jun 2019
To event remaining 340 days
Encino California Pacific West Coast US

Centering Prayer Retreat

Sat, 14 Sep 2019
To event remaining 423 days
Encino California Pacific West Coast US

Introduction to Centering Prayer Workshop

Sat, 05 Oct 2019
To event remaining 444 days
Encino California Pacific West Coast US

Centering Prayer Weekend Retreat

Fri, 25 Oct 2019
To event remaining 464 days
Encino California Pacific West Coast US

Centering Prayer Retreat

Sat, 07 Dec 2019
To event remaining 507 days
Encino California Pacific West Coast US