You are here

Contacts for Southeastern US

Namesort descending City Email
Alan Prater
view
318-797-8721
Shreveport
Southeastern US
LA
ajprater@bellsouth.net
Andrea Woods
view
731-668-1079
Jackson
Southeastern US
TN
andowoods@bellsouth.net
Atlanta Area Prayer Groups
view
859 - 319 - 1009
Atlanta Area
Southeastern US
GA
rustyw05@hotmail.com
Becky Hannah
Chapter Coordinator
view
828-728-3518
Candler
Southeastern US
NC
becky.hannah@gmail.com
C. O. of Middle Tennessee
view
Southeastern US
TN
C. O. of West Tennessee
view
Southeastern US
TN
Carol Lewis
Chapter Coordinator
view
850-572-0967
Pensacola
Southeastern US
FL
conwf@cox.net
Catherine Crews
view
479-264-4346
Russellville
Southeastern US
AR
catherinecrews@icloud.com
Colleen Siadak
Chapter Coordinator
view
(704) 577-3408
Cornelius
Southeastern US
NC
cmsiadak@gmail.com
Contemplative Outreach Atlanta
view
Atlanta
Southeastern US
GA
Contemplative Outreach Birmingham
view
Southeastern US
AL
centeringprayeralabama@gmail.com
Contemplative Outreach Central Florida
view
Southeastern US
FL
Contemplative Outreach Miami
view
Southeastern US
FL
Contemplative Outreach of Central and Eastern North Carolina
view
Southeastern US
NC
Contemplative Outreach of NW Florida
view
Southeastern US
FL
Contemplative Outreach of Piedmont
view
Southeastern US
NC
Contemplative Outreach Tampa Bay
view
Tampa Bay
Southeastern US
FL
Dee Beggarly
view
(850) 264-6548
Jacksonville
Southeastern US
FL
deebeggarly@comcast.net
Diane Popalis
view
336-848-8903
Wellington
Southeastern US
FL
Popalis4@gmail.com
Dr. Barbara Rietberg
view
954-781-2386
Pompano Beach,
Southeastern US
FL
bjrietberg@gmail.com
Edward Savoy
view
941-923-5706
Sarasota
Southeastern US
FL
Isabel Castellanos
view
(305) 673-6206
Extension Contempletiva Int.
Southeastern US
FL
castellanosisabel@yahoo.com
Jeri Winkleblack
view
850-562-3267
Tallahassee
Southeastern US
FL
jeriwink27@gmail.com
Joan Ricci Thome
view
336-765-0865
Winston Salem
Southeastern US
NC
jrthome02@triad.rr.com
John Kelsey
Chapter Coordinator
view
919-467-0045
Cary
Southeastern US
NC
jkelsey@bellsouth.net

Pages