You are here

Contacts for Southeastern US

Name City Email
Contemplative Outreach Birmingham
view
Southeastern US
AL
centeringprayeralabama@gmail.com
Louise Meredith
Chapter Coordinator
view
205-970-1892
Birmingham
Southeastern US
AL
centeringprayeralabama@gmail.com
Patti Bodenhamer
view
(251) 952-2175
Gulf Shores
Southeastern US
AL
pattibodenhamer@gmail.com
Linda Lou Hardison
view
(256) 650-4682
Huntsville
Southeastern US
AL
Linda_lou_hardison@comcast.net
Sue Miller
view
256-881-7019
Huntsville
Southeastern US
AL
smmiller1009@gmail.com
Nick Cole
view
(479) 236-9013
Rogers
Southeastern US
AR
ngcole42@gmail.com
Catherine Crews
view
479-264-4346
Russellville
Southeastern US
AR
catherinecrews@icloud.com
Contemplative Outreach Central Florida
view
Southeastern US
FL
Contemplative Outreach of NW Florida
view
Southeastern US
FL
Contemplative Outreach Miami
view
Southeastern US
FL
Isabel Castellanos
view
(305) 673-6206
Extension Contempletiva Int.
Southeastern US
FL
castellanosisabel@yahoo.com
Dee Beggarly
view
(850) 264-6548
Jacksonville
Southeastern US
FL
deebeggarly@comcast.net
Rosemary Van Pelt
view
321-725-2669
Melbourne
Southeastern US
FL
rosmarvp@cfl.rr.com
Nestor de Armas
Chapter Coordinator
view
(407) 415-7161
Orlando
Southeastern US
FL
nestordearmas@me.com
Carol Lewis
Chapter Coordinator
view
850-572-0967
Pensacola
Southeastern US
FL
conwf@cox.net
Dr. Barbara Rietberg
view
954-781-2386
Pompano Beach,
Southeastern US
FL
bjrietberg@gmail.com
Edward Savoy
view
941-923-5706
Sarasota
Southeastern US
FL
Thomas Brown
Chapter Coordinator
view
414-248-5966
Southeast Florida
Southeastern US
FL
marrom33@gmail.com
Jeri Winkleblack
view
850-562-3267
Tallahassee
Southeastern US
FL
jeriwink27@gmail.com
Contemplative Outreach Tampa Bay
view
Tampa Bay
Southeastern US
FL
Sallye Sullivan
Chapter Coordinator
view
(727)-742-4118
Tampa Bay
Southeastern US
FL
sallyesullivan@gmail.com
Diane Popalis
view
336-848-8903
Wellington
Southeastern US
FL
Popalis4@gmail.com
Contemplative Outreach Atlanta
view
Atlanta
Southeastern US
GA
Atlanta Area Prayer Groups
view
859 - 319 - 1009
Atlanta Area
Southeastern US
GA
rustyw05@hotmail.com
Rev. Ben Wells
view
478-477-4616
Macon
Southeastern US
GA
ben@stfrancismacon.org

Pages