You are here

We embrace the process of transformation in Christ, both in ourselves and in others, through the practice of Centering Prayer.

Events Listing

E.g., 12/15/2017
Title Date Region Category State/Province Country
The Living Flame Sat, 21 Oct 2017 Midwest US Centering Prayer, The Living Flame Kentucky United States
Lenten Retreat Mon, 02 Apr 2018 Southwest US Centering Prayer, Retreats Texas United States
Centering Prayer Retreat Sat, 09 Dec 2017 Pacific West Coast US Centering Prayer, Retreats California United States
Centering Prayer Weekend Retreat Fri, 27 Oct 2017 Pacific West Coast US Centering Prayer, Retreats California United States
Centering Prayer Post-Intensive Retreat Tue, 24 Apr 2018 Eastern US Centering Prayer, Retreats New York United States
Centering Prayer Post-Intensive Retreat Fri, 03 Aug 2018 Eastern US Centering Prayer, Retreats New York United States
Centering Prayer Weekend Retreat Fri, 30 Nov 2018 Eastern US Centering Prayer, Retreats New York United States
Centering Prayer Dual-Track Intensive Post-Intensive Retreat Fri, 26 Jan 2018 Pacific West Coast US Centering Prayer, Retreats California United States
Centering Prayer – Introductory Program Fri, 19 Jan 2018 Southeastern US Centering Prayer, Workshops, Twelve Step Alabama United States
Welcoming Prayer Weekend Retreat Thu, 22 Feb 2018 Southeastern US Welcoming Prayer, Retreats Alabama United States
Centering Prayer Dual-Track Intensive Post-Intensive Retreat Tue, 22 May 2018 Southeastern US Alabama United States
Introduction to Centering Prayer Workshop Fri, 31 Aug 2018 Southeastern US Centering Prayer, Workshops Alabama United States
Centering Prayer Post-Intensive Retreat Mon, 23 Oct 2017 Eastern US Virginia United States
Special Event Mon, 16 Oct 2017 Eastern US Centering Prayer, Contemplative Spirituality, Spiritual Journey New York United States
Special Event Sat, 21 Oct 2017 Eastern US Contemplative Spirituality, Spiritual Journey, Workshops New York United States
Centering Prayer Retreat Sun, 18 Mar 2018 Southeastern US Centering Prayer, Retreats Georgia United States
Day of Enrichment Sat, 17 Mar 2018 Southeastern US Centering Prayer Georgia United States
Centering Prayer Retreat Tue, 06 Feb 2018 Eastern US Centering Prayer, Retreats New York United States
Lectio Divina Immersion Retreat Tue, 22 May 2018 Eastern US Lectio Divina, Retreats New York United States
Lectio Divina Immersion Retreat Tue, 11 Sep 2018 Eastern US Lectio Divina, Retreats New York United States
Centering Prayer Weekend Retreat Thu, 01 Mar 2018 Midwest US Centering Prayer, Retreats Kentucky United States
Centering Prayer Post-Intensive Retreat Tue, 31 Oct 2017 Southwest US Centering Prayer, Retreats Colorado United States
Centering Prayer Retreat Sat, 14 Oct 2017 Southwest US Centering Prayer, Retreats Texas United States
Introduction to Centering Prayer Workshop Sat, 21 Oct 2017 Southwest US Centering Prayer, Workshops Texas United States
Centering Prayer Retreat Sat, 14 Oct 2017 Southwest US Centering Prayer, Lectio Divina, Retreats Texas United States

Pages